Gatchamania.net
Register Memberlist Staff Search FAQ Arcade Calendar Gallery Filebase Forums Home  

Gatchamania.net »[Speak Up!] »Introductions » Hi there!
Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Hi there!
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
taramor taramor is a Female
Just popping in

0 fics uploaded

Registration Date: 11-11-2014

spacer
Hi there! Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Report Post to a Moderator        IP Information Go to the top of this page

hi everyone! I'm new to the Gatchaman and BotP fan sites, and am very excited to be here. I have fond memories of racing home from school to watch BotP as a kid, and I used to get SO upset when it was pre-empted. I mean, I didn't care at age 10, in Canada, that Reagan got shot! I wanted my shows!!!

I have ideas in my head for fanfics, but real life is likely going to prevent my being more than an appreciative enjoyer of the hard work of others. Between kids and a medical practice, I just don't have the time to do more than read.

I'm having trouble downloading and unzipping the fics from this site...is it just that I'm using a Mac?

No new posts 12-11-2014 01:57 taramor is offline Send an Email to taramor Search for Posts by taramor Add taramor to your Buddy List
ElectricWhite ElectricWhite is a Female
Gatchamaniac

0 fics uploaded

Registration Date: 29-12-2011

spacer
Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Report Post to a Moderator        IP Information Go to the top of this page

Welcome! Feel free to join in whenever you can -- we all have to deal with real life in one form or another, so we understand if you can't participate as much as you'd like! (It's a state we're all in, really.)

I'm sorry to say that I'm not the technical expert here, but I'm sure someone here can help you out with the difficulty you've run into. Wink