Gatchamania.net
Register Memberlist Staff Search FAQ Arcade Calendar Gallery Filebase Forums Home  

Gatchamania.net »[Speak Up!] »The Debating Room » A story experiment - NLP
Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page A story experiment - NLP
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
littlewolf littlewolf is a Female
Forum God

I am an Owl.

0 fics uploaded

Registration Date: 10-04-2010

spacer
A story experiment - NLP Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Report Post to a Moderator        IP Information Go to the top of this page

I am asking for your assistance....in an experiment to assit my learning

I have just completed a week long seminar, with the main component being NLP ( Neuro Linguistic Programming - Science of the Mind), Hypnosis, Communication, Strategies and Reframing

I am currently studying for the next level, part of the training is about Reframing (altering perception) and the use of story telling via language patterns and metaphors - to elicit different responses.

One of the things myself and the other people attending the seminars talked about was Chinese whispers and how people respond to part information and how they respond to all the information...

This is were you come in...if you would like to..

you can read the story below..and if you chose.. post your reply...I am asking for your honest optinion..about what I have writen , feeling, use of language ..whatever..all feed back will be appreciated

Please remember this is only about me learning something new and finding the best way for me to be able to incorporat it into my life

below is the first part..

No new posts 28-06-2011 04:01 littlewolf is offline Send an Email to littlewolf Search for Posts by littlewolf Add littlewolf to your Buddy List
Forum God

I am an Owl.

0 fics uploaded

spacer
Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Report Post to a Moderator        IP Information Go to the top of this page